Our Annual General Meeting is held every year based on constitutional requirements and council members are voted in by ordinary members based on merit and their contribution to the Society.

Council Members for FY 2017– 2018 are:


Mr Tristan Gwee

Immediate Past President

Mr Laurence Wee

1st Vice President

Ms Mary Low

2nd Vice President

A/P Chow Yeow Leng

Hon. Secretary

Mr Ang Eng Hoe

Hon. Treasurer

Ms Phyllis Lee

Asst. Hon. Treasurer

Ms Anita Ho

Hon. Advisor

Prof Kua Ee Heok

Hon. Member

Ms Ann Wee


Mr Raymond Lim


Prof. Kalyani Mehta


A/P Thang Leng Leng


Mr Wong Lit Shoon


Mr Tan Tai Kiat


Ms Susana Concordo Harding


Mr Jimmy Lim



About Us




Contact Info